24/7 are responsive, efficient and communicative - our company would definitely use them again. Richard and Shaun were friendly and helpful with our last-minute quote and job.

Emily Budden Avatar
Emily Budden
2/12/2024

Dave and the team at 24Seven Same Day supported us at Leicester Hospitals Charity with logistical support for our Christmas Toy Drive. Items were taken from LGH to LRI, smoothly, with no issues. The team were great at keeping in touch throughout the process, were friendly and very easy to work with. We are all extremely grateful for the Gift In Kind support from this local business and would recommend using their services - you won't be disappointed!

Asiya Parekh Avatar
Asiya Parekh
2/12/2024

I recently had the need to find a courier to clear out a storage unit of a deceased family member, and Shaun, Andy and the rest of the team were absolutely brilliant, they were professional, caring and so helpful, if ever anyone needs the support of a courier company in the future, I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Alison Digby Avatar
Alison Digby
1/13/2024

Dave and his team have been fantastic with reopening our old account with ease and helping us out of a tight spot several times in the same week with urgent paperwork - wouldn't use anyone else!

Andrew Smith Avatar
Andrew Smith
12/21/2023

The phone was answered quickly and a driver despatched almost immediately. The team were very helpful and efficient and it was a quick and painless process ... what more can you ask for!

SJP Avatar
SJP
11/14/2023

247 responded within minutes with a competitive quote for us, and collected our parcel the next day seamlessly. It was delivered quickly and efficiently for us, after we were let down by our international freight provider. Richard was extremely helpful - I would highly recommend for a reliable and friendly service.

Frances North Avatar
Frances North
10/23/2023

Huge thank you to these guys. 7pm Saturday our daughter arrives from Uni in Leicester (three hour trip) to go on a dream holiday with us to Egypt on Sunday morning. Without her passport! Started ringing courier companies and 24Seven called back quite quickly, took details and keen to help. Called back to update and then emailed quote. I accepted and paid easily online. Three hours later we had the passport delivered to our address in Ipswich. Was it cheap - of course not but it was a fair price, the fact they could find someone to do the job at such short notice was little short of a miracle and I can’t thank them enough. Very good communication throughout, fantastic service. Thank you.

Jan Rawlings Avatar
Jan Rawlings
9/06/2023

I recently used 24Sevensameday for an urgent same day delivery. overall great service throughout. Would highly recommend for price and service.

Chris Antliff Avatar
Chris Antliff
8/29/2023

I've used 24 Seven a lot over the last year and they have been fantastic at every step. They have always remained professional and vigilant ensuring that all collections and returns are carried out perfectly. I'll happily use them any time.

natalie palmer Avatar
natalie palmer
8/18/2023

Great couriers. Simple and straightforward booking. Parcel collected and delivered as arranged. Great price too! Definitely recommended! Thank you!

Jo Renno Avatar
Jo Renno
1/23/2023

Have used these guys for the past 20 years and not once have have they ever let me down. I run an events agency that requires lots of fragile equipment to be shipped between events and I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Daniel Rogers Avatar
Daniel Rogers
12/19/2022

Exceptionally fast response times, have not experienced any issues with any of our requests and always friendly and timely on delivery/collections.

Natalie Taylor Avatar
Natalie Taylor
12/19/2022

Dealing with 24Seven Same Day has been nothing short of a pleasure. They are attentive and take the time to listen to customer needs to enable them to provide a 5 star service. Every member of the team I have dealt with has been personable and nothing has been too much trouble. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a courier partner. Dave and the team are brilliant to deal with and I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

Holly Burton Avatar
Holly Burton
11/30/2022

Fantastic service, I mostly use these guys when I need artworks transporting to and from London. Everything runs smoothly and arrives in great condition. The drivers always take extra care to make sure everything is packed away as safely as possible. I can’t fault them.
Marcus ✔️

Marcus Dove Avatar
Marcus Dove
8/08/2022

Have used 24/7 many times for business and personal jobs- always a fantastic service!

Jessica Walsh Avatar
Jessica Walsh
8/03/2022

A perfect service from the very start to the very end. The 24sevenday team were polite and most professional. I've used 24sevenday on a number of occasions and the service has always been 5star. They never disappoint, and fail to impress. WELL DONE!

Steve Ruddick Avatar
Steve Ruddick
8/03/2022

I received a great service from 24Sevensameday Ltd. They were very professional, fast to respond to emails and accommodated last minute alterations to the schedule. I would definitely recommend them based on my experience.

vix6star Avatar
vix6star
8/01/2022

I could not be more happier with the service provided. I needed a last minute courier for Saturday morning and Scott arranged the lorry within 2 hours. Easy payment system, excellent communication and full update until cargo was delivered. Highly recomend!

Egle D. Avatar
Egle D.
7/20/2022

Punctual and very helpful at a very reasonable price. Thanks very much

Tim Davis Avatar
Tim Davis
7/13/2022

Called for a quote, gentleman on the other end of the phone so helpful, explained everything re: t&c's and payment info, got emails for confirmation whilst on the call. From start of call to courier calling to collect was less than half an hour. Excellent service, fully informative and delivered on time. Superb customer service , shall definitely be using again. Thank you.

Claire Clough Avatar
Claire Clough
6/01/2022
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
24sevensameday
Average rating:  
 77 reviews
 by A Green (Warehouse Supvr)
Shuttle

We use 24Seven's next day shuttle to deliver to our 464 Franchises over the last 18 months we have never had a problem with damage or late delivery . I would recommend 24Seven to any company . Their drivers are polite, smart and on time

 by Laura BPS
Annual Conference

thanks for all your help , the service was brilliant as usual

 by A Burrage
Team Effort

The most efficient courier service we have used in 25 years , a fantastic team effort .Trident Design & Print

 by Kevin Evans Managing Director Avantee Logistics

Very prompt service , and kept up to date on progress. Many thanks. Kevin Evans

 by Rashdeep

Takara at the call centre was excellent overall, very good at resolving the matter & a lovely helpful manner

 by Jay

Professional, friendly and reliable service all round... would definitely use on a regular basis.

 by Kevin.lee@Firstcapitalcashflow.com

Fast & Efficient service, highly recomended.

 by Roger.antill@Btinternet.com

Van arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using your firm again and recommending you to others

 by Andrew

Excellent service received as usual from your helpful and friendly staff.

 by Laura

Always first class service. Competitive rates, punctual and helpful drivers.

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»