First class service, easy & quick to arrange, fair price.

richard wilkins Avatar
richard wilkins
4/21/2022

Great service every time I needed 24/7's help! Highly recommended!

Paweł Wiśniewski Avatar
Paweł Wiśniewski
4/01/2022

Fantastic service from this company. booked for a collection and was told a 8am collection the very next day. the driver was here bang on time, the van was very clean on the outside and inside, our item was loaded onto the van and protected as well as strapped down. the driver was great, happy and cheerful which makes a change these days! fantastic service from start to finish would defiantly use again and would 100% recommend. Review left and behalf of True Lens Services.

Joe Avatar
Joe
2/11/2022

Prompt with quotes and great communication from pickup to delivery. 24Sevensameday come highly recommended.

Josh Illsley Avatar
Josh Illsley
2/10/2022

Fantastic quality of services on offer at good prices. Can't recommend any higher!

Gaston Mesias Avatar
Gaston Mesias
1/29/2022

Friendly and efficient service. Prompt on collection and delivery. Highly recommend

Lisa Putnam Avatar
Lisa Putnam
12/02/2021

I needed a last minute courier for the same day and 24sevensameday came to the rescue, the parcel was collected within the hour and delivered on time, would definitely recommend.

Jessica Jacques Avatar
Jessica Jacques
12/02/2021

Amazing service!
Communication on the status of the delivery was fantastic, the staff are friendly and helpful and the delivery arrived when they said it would, in one piece.
Would highly recommend 🙂

Lindsey Stevenson Avatar
Lindsey Stevenson
7/02/2021

Very easy to place order on website , fast and efficient service, frequents status updates, friendly member of staff

Tracey Logan Avatar
Tracey Logan
2/02/2021

Was on the phone for a express delivery in the evening. Direct contact, direct action, direct delivery,...

one word : Awesome!

highly recommended.

Kas van Huisstede Avatar
Kas van Huisstede
2/02/2021

Can not recommend highly enough! Amazing company. Great quick correspondence and service. Will use again for sure. ++++

Mr Grinch Avatar
Mr Grinch
2/02/2020

Gospodin Karkalichev Avatar
Gospodin Karkalichev
2/02/2020

We needed to return some furniture and 24Sevensameday responded very quickly to our email and picked up our furniture within a few hours. Would highly recommend 🙂

Castle View Stables Avatar
Castle View Stables
2/02/2020

Absolutely brilliant service. Nothing was too much too much trouble.
Regular updates on delivery status. Would highly recommend.

Nicky Hillier Avatar
Nicky Hillier
2/02/2020
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
24sevensameday
Average rating:  
 77 reviews
 by A Green (Warehouse Supvr)
Shuttle

We use 24Seven's next day shuttle to deliver to our 464 Franchises over the last 18 months we have never had a problem with damage or late delivery . I would recommend 24Seven to any company . Their drivers are polite, smart and on time

 by Laura BPS
Annual Conference

thanks for all your help , the service was brilliant as usual

 by A Burrage
Team Effort

The most efficient courier service we have used in 25 years , a fantastic team effort .Trident Design & Print

 by Kevin Evans Managing Director Avantee Logistics

Very prompt service , and kept up to date on progress. Many thanks. Kevin Evans

 by Rashdeep

Takara at the call centre was excellent overall, very good at resolving the matter & a lovely helpful manner

 by Jay

Professional, friendly and reliable service all round... would definitely use on a regular basis.

 by Kevin.lee@Firstcapitalcashflow.com

Fast & Efficient service, highly recomended.

 by Roger.antill@Btinternet.com

Van arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using your firm again and recommending you to others

 by Andrew

Excellent service received as usual from your helpful and friendly staff.

 by Laura

Always first class service. Competitive rates, punctual and helpful drivers.

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»